New mobile phone virus?  A message from 3 hours ago in my friend feed (posted via Facebook Mobile) read:

I’m 8 1/2 pounds lighter thanks to the FREE trial pack of this new colon cleanser that I got! visit ExpressColon.net to get yours! zoR

Now, I’m not one to judge, but I’m pretty sure my friend wouldn’t admit to something like this.  There are a couple other instances of the message with a variable code at the end… in this case “zoR”

If it is in fact a mobile phone virus, my friend was using an iPhone.

Anyone else seeing messages like this?

UPDATE (03-OCT-09 21:52 EST)
As mentioned in the comments, this is happening to people who do not even own mobile phones. Remember to scan your computer for viruses/malware if your account posted the message.  And it probably wouldn’t be a bad idea to change your password at this time.

